Search Results | HistoryMiami Archives & Research Center
Search Results for Language: English
Records and Manuscripts
(100 Matches)- Woodrow W. Wilkins Archives of Architectural Records
- Rada architectural photographs, 1946-1974
00/1976195 - Walter C. DeGarmo architectural drawings, 1906-1950
00/1982-185 - Papers of Woodrow W. Wilkins, circa 1930-1982
00/1983138 - Gate Lodge for Mr. Charles Deering at Buena Vista, 1912
00/1985-218 - Photographs of buildings designed by Polevitzky, circa 1934-1965
00/1986-222 - Marion Manley architectural drawings and papers, 1935-1971
00/1987-198 - Wahl Snyder architectural drawings and papers, 1929-1982
00/1989-040 - Miami City Hospital architectural drawings, 1916, 1921
00/1990-433
- Rada architectural photographs, 1946-1974
- Photograph Collections
- Hoosier Springs, Little Wekiva River and environs photo album, circa 1910
02 - Islandia views, 1960-1966
02 - Miami ... past is prologue, 1895-1962
02 - Miami Beach photo album, circa 1930
02 - The Shadow K album, 1931-1938
02 - Coral Gables photographs collected by Frank M. Button, 1923-1926
02/1976070 - Browne family photo album, circa 1885
02/1978-014 - Miami River, New River and the Everglades photo album, 1911?
02/1984-102 - Photographs of plants and places of horticultural interest, 1917-1958
02/1986047 - Coconut Grove photograph album, circa 1915-1925
02/1987-206 - Photographs mainly relating to modeling career, circa 1940-circa 1979
02/1988271 - Miami News photographs, 1896-1988
02/1989-011 - West McKinley (Isle of Pines) photograph album
02/1989-051 - Photographs relating to the Florida Fruit Lands Company, 1911-1911
02/1989-129 - Photographs Camp Columbia and Havana, Cuba, 1899
02/1989-230 - Woman of Impact portraits, 1989-2006
02/1989-337 - Bahamas, Cuba and Florida photographs, 1898-1920s
02/1990-515
- Hoosier Springs, Little Wekiva River and environs photo album, circa 1910
- No Classification
- A Short History of the Bahamas of recent date,, 1890s?
- The Story of the thirty years of reform work in Florida, 1918 December
- The Seven Mile Bridge
- Scrapbook on Miami's 15th anniversary and the Florida East Coast Railway freight rate war, 1910-1924
- Paintings of events during the Seminole Wars, 1972
- A proposed building for the Historical Association of Southern Florida, circa 1955
- The Swifts and the live oak trade, 1950
- Tamiami Trail construction papers, 1916-1924
- Volunteer Port Security Force papers, 1945-1947
- The 1864 federal expedition in Northeast Florida, 1962
- A trip to the Miama, 1877
- Telegram invitation to Hellenic Ladies Society, Miami, 1937 May 23
- Tax books, 1870, 1878, 1883
- Menu for the opening dinner at the Miami Biltmore Hotel, 1926 Jan 14
- Proclamation thanking the citizens of Miami for their care of Anton Cermak, 1933
- Manuscript for Synagogue in the central city
- A Collection of singing games, rhythms and rhymes from Bahamian children,, 1977
- Aviation papers, 1928-1960s
- Architects in Dade County research report, 1975-1979?
- Account of trip to Lions' convention in Miami, 1927
- An act to organize a county to be called Dade County, 1836 July 28
- Correspondence of F. M. Hudson, 1946-1964
- Beta Sigma Phi scrapbook, 1938-1942
- Letter to Mrs. Palmer on growing fruit in Coconut Grove, 1904 April 11
- Letters to Charlton W. Tebeau, 1958-1959
- Letter describing experiences during the 1926 hurricane, 1926 September 26
- Letter concerning his appointment as U.S. Customs revenue collector in Key West, 1876 December 17
- Key West Cigar Manufacturing Co. invoice, 1907 February 7
- Jewish Women of Achievement oral history interviews, 1970-1985
- Newspaper collection, 1838-2002
0000001 - Aviation papers, circa 1920-1963
1420 - Southeast Florida subdivisions maps, circa 1900-circa 1970
1765 - Biscayne sketches and diary, 1877-1878
1955-004 - Charles Mills papers, 1917-1940s
1958-002 - George Merrick papers, 1920-1955
1958-003 - Richmond Cottage (Cutler, Fla.) register, 1900-1915
1961-001 - Florida's vanishing era [manuscript], 1947-1948
1961-002 - Certificate appointing William M. Mattair (Mettair) sheriff of Dade County, 1882 Oct 9
1967.5x.1 - Tuttle family papers and photographs, 1889-1954
1975-107 - Pan Am at Dinner Key scrapbook, 1934-1935
1975-108 - Charlton W. Tebeau research papers, 1815-1969
1975-114 - Mockup of book to present to President Hoover, 1929
1976-183 - The McGregor Smith scout reservation : a brief historical sketch, 1973
1976-203 - F.E.C. field books, 1895-1896?
1978-229 - Charles Crandon papers, 1926-1975
1980-241 - Olga Kent papers, 1947-1978
1981-209 - Apthorp family papers, 1741-1964
1982-187 - Perrine family papers, 1816-1940s
1983-140 - Flood scrapbook, 1947
1984-198 - Papers of the Santini family, 1849-1966
1984-217 - Tax collection index, 1890-1892
1985-158 - Aviation scrapbooks, 1927-1982
1985-190 - The vital era manuscript, 1887-1950
1986-020-1 - Land grant with seal and supporting documents, 1830-1955
1986-022 - Warner family papers, 1862-1939
1986-137 - Lloyd H. Fales aviation collection, 1929-1943
1986-295 - Annette Gipson papers, 1933-1971
1987-085 - Promissory note, 1901 May 20
1987-091 - Memoirs of voyage along Florida coast and Florida Keys, 1848-1849
1987-092 - Edith Atkinson papers, 1920s-1930s
1988-023 - Scrapbook from a trip to Florida, 1903
1988-078 - Tax books, 1881, 1895
1988-117 - Letter to Mr. P. O. Vocca, 1926 October 13
1988-184 - Records relating to the wreck of the Three Sisters, circa 1870
1988-186 - Papers relating to Arch Creek, 1950s-1986
1988-267 - A resolution on the death of honorable John B. Reilly, first mayor of the City of Miami Florida ..., 1928
1988-431 - A Preliminary report for Coconut Grove, Florida, on the subject of a town plan, 1920 December
1989-200 - The Girl graduate's journal, 1924-1928
1989-222 - Charles Brookfield papers, circa 1920-1988?
1990-476 - Dade County records, 1867-1944
1953002 - Research papers concerning South Dade, circa 1960-1983
1986284 - WTVJ research records, circa 1960-1984
1986317 - Biographical research and organizational records for the book, Julia's Daughters, 1974-1981
1987079 - Stan Cooper collection, 1870-1938
1988234 - Playbills for Zev Bufman productions, 1950s-1988
1989020
- A Short History of the Bahamas of recent date,, 1890s?
100 Hits! Click the links to show each category's results.
Your search yielded too many results and we limited the number shown. Try adding more search terms!

Search Results